COSUGI Executive Board 2018/2019

Terms run July 1 through June 30.


 

Chair

Kay M. Dunker

Systems Librarian
Valley Library Consortium
3210 Davenport Ave. Saginaw, MI 48602

989.497.0925 ext. 4

k.dunker@vlc.lib.mi.us

Chair Elect

Michael Engelbrecht

Library Automation Systems Analyst
Charlotte Mecklenburg Library
Charlotte, NC

704-416-0404

mengelbrecht@cmlibrary.org

Enhancements Coordinator

Mike Dawe

Technology Librarian
Sonoma County Library

707-545-0831 x1534

mdawe@sonoma.lib.ca.us

Conference Chair

Jake Rundle

Branch Manager
Pikes Peak Library District

402-461-2373

conference-chair@cosugi.org

Conference Chair-Elect

Cherie Hohertz

Dean of University Libraries and Research
University of Dallas Library
1845 E. Northgate Dr. Irving, TX 75062

972-721-5040

chohertz@udallas.edu

SIG/RUG Liaison

SIG/Rug Liaison

---
---

sig-rug@cosugi.org

Secretary

Christopher Gorsuch

Head, Collection Management Services
LeRoy Collins Leon County Public Library System

secretary@cosugi.org

Treasurer

David Slater

Executive Director
Old Colony Library Network

781-794-2513

dslater@ocln.org

Past-Chair

Karla Smith

ILS Manager
Winnefox Library System
106 Washington Ave Oshkosh, WI 54901

(920) 236-5257

smith@winnefox.org

Membership and Communication Chair

Lynn Bertino

Library Systems Manager
Wake County Public Libraries
4020 Carya Drive Raleigh, NC 27612

919-250-1456

lynn.bertino@wakegov.com