Customers of SirsiDynix Users Group, Inc.


Registration is Open!

Utah Valley Convention Center

Provo, Utah

April 28 - 30 , 2020

Preconference April 27, 2020


See our conference page for details.

Register Now!

Call for Presentation Proposals

We are now accepting proposals for the COSUGI 2020 conference in Provo.

Are you doing something exciting in your library?  Are you using SirsiDynix products in new and innovative ways? We want conference sessions on everything library related - BC Analytics, Enterprise, Symphony and Horizon specifics, library administration, cataloging and RDA, etc. You can even present on topics that are not SirsiDynix related.

If your proposal is accepted, you'll receive a coupon code for a conference registration discount. Proposals will be accepted through December 7th. We will notify you of accepted proposals in mid-December.

Submit Your Proposal

Submit Your Story

The 2020 Power of Libraries Awards!

Is your library doing something inspiring? Are you having success with a program in your library? Is your library changing people’s lives in a meaningful way? SirsiDynix wants you to hear those stories! Share your inspiring story with SirsiDynix.

Submit Your Story

New COSUGI Board Takes Office

The 2019/2020 COSUGI Executive Board began its term on July 1, 2019. Your current board officers are:


Chair Michael Engelbrecht
Treasurer Christopher Gorsuch
Conference Chair Cherie Hohertz
Secretary Lynn Whittenberger
Past Chair Kay Dunker
Enhancements Coordinator Mike Dawe
Chair-Elect Anita Winger
Conference Chair-Elect Pat Beers
Membership & Communications Lynn Bertino
SIG/RUG Liaison Debbie Hathaway

More information...