COSUGI Executive Board

Terms run July 1 through June 30.


 

Chair

Heather Lubchansky

IT Technician/Systems Administrator
Sussex County Library System

chair@cosugi.org

Past Chair

Anita Winger

Automations System Manager
Mississippi State University

662-325-7681

past-chair@cosugi.org

Conference Chair

Chanel Wheeler

Systems Librarian
Yavapai Library Network

928-442-5741

conference-chair@cosugi.org

Enhancements Coordinator

Rauno Saarinen

eResources & Discovery Specialist, Information Technology
Sonoma County Library

enhancements@cosugi.org

Treasurer

Debbie Hathaway

Acquisitions & Collection Development Librarian
University of Dallas

972-721-4122

treasurer@cosugi.org

Conference Chair Elect

Desiree Saunders

Librarian
Library

conference-chair-elect@cosugi.org

Membership and Communications Chair

Kristie Powell

Cataloging Librarian
University of Dallas

9727214031

communications@cosugi.org

Member-At-Large

Linda Klimczyk

Librarian
Library

sig-rug@cosugi.org

Chair Elect

Mike Waugh

Librarian
Library

chair-elect@cosugi.org

Secretary

Will Bailey

Librarian
Library

secretary@cosugi.org