2022 Together Toward Tomorrow

Access tot the conference platform ended July 19, 2022 (ninety days after the conference.)  

Search for and download presentation slides and view select videos


Executive Board

Past-Chair - Anita Winger
Chair - Teddy Claypool
Conference Chair - Rhonda Gould
Conference Chair-Elect - Chanel Wheeler
Treasurer - Christopher Gorsuch
Secretary - Chris Magnusson
Enhancements Coordinator - Rauno Saarinen
Member at Large - Linda Klimczyk
Membership & Communication Chair - Kristie Powell

SirsiDynix Liaisons

Berit Nelson, Chief Product Officer
Eric Keith, Chief of Marketing and Strategic Alliances
Samantha Gustman, Chief Product Officer