COSUGI Executive Board 2019/2020

Terms run July 1 through June 30.


 

Chair

Michael Engelbrecht

Library Automation Systems Analyst
Charlotte Mecklenburg Library
Charlotte, NC

704-416-0404

mengelbrecht@cmlibrary.org

Treasurer

Christopher Gorsuch

Head, Collection Management Services
LeRoy Collins Leon County Public Library System

treasurer@cosugi.org

Conference Chair

Cherie Hohertz

Dean of University Libraries and Research
University of Dallas Library
1845 E. Northgate Dr. Irving, TX 75062

972-721-5040

chohertz@udallas.edu

Secretary

Lynn Whittenberger

Associate Head (monographs), Acquisitions & Discovery
North Carolina State University Libraries

919-513-3833

Lynn_Whittenberger@ncsu.edu

Past Chair

Kay M. Dunker

Systems Librarian
Valley Library Consortium
3210 Davenport Ave. Saginaw, MI 48602

989.497.0925 ext. 4

k.dunker@vlc.lib.mi.us

Enhancements Coordinator

Mike Dawe

Technology Librarian
Sonoma County Library

707-545-0831 x1534

mdawe@sonoma.lib.ca.us

Chair-Elect

Anita Winger

Automations System Manager
Mississippi State University

662-325-7681

chair-elect@cosugi.org

Conference Chair Elect

Pat Beers

ILS Coordinator / System Administrator
Johnson County Library
Kansas

913-602-9761

beersp@jocolibrary.org

Membership and Communication Chair

Lynn Bertino

Library Systems Manager
Wake County Public Libraries
4020 Carya Drive Raleigh, NC 27612

919-250-1456

lynn.bertino@wakegov.com

SIG/RUG Liaison

Debbie Hathaway

Acquisitions Librarian
University of Dallas, Cowan-Blakley Memorial Library

972-721-4122

sig-rug@cosugi.org