COSUGI Executive Board 2020/2021

Terms run July 1 through June 30.


 

Chair

Teddy Claypool

Information Technology Manager
Kanawha County Public Library
123 Capitol St Charleston, WV 25301

chair@cosugi.org

Chair Elect

Heather Lubchansky

IT Technician/Systems Administrator
Sussex County Library System

chair-elect@cosugi.org

Past Chair

Anita Winger

Automations System Manager
Mississippi State University

662-325-7681

past-chair@cosugi.org

Secretary

Chris Magnusson

Regional Librarian
Arrowhead Library System

secretary@cosugi.org

Treasurer

Christopher Gorsuch

Head, Collection Management Services
LeRoy Collins Leon County Public Library System

treasurer@cosugi.org

Conference Chair

Rhonda Gould

Executive Director
Walla Walla County Rural Library District

conference-chair@cosugi.org

Conference Chair Elect

Chanel Wheeler

Programmer/Analyst
Yavapai Library Network

928-442-5741

conference-chair-elect@cosugi.org

Enhancements Coordinator

Rauno Saarinen

eResources & Discovery Specialist, Information Technology
Sonoma County Library

enhancements@cosugi.org

Membership and Communications Chair

Kristie Powell

Cataloging Librarian
University of Dallas

9727214031

communications@cosugi.org

Member-At-Large

Jason Castellanos

Technology Services Supervisor
Rancho Cucamonga Public Library

sig-rug@cosugi.org