COSUGI Executive Board 2020/2021

Terms run July 1 through June 30.


 

Chair

Anita Winger

Automations System Manager
Mississippi State University

662-325-7681

chair@cosugi.org

Chair Elect

Teddy Claypool

Information Technology Manager
Kanawha County Public Library
123 Capitol St Charleston, WV 25301

chair-elect@cosugi.org

Past Chair

Michael Engelbrecht

Library Automation Systems Analyst
Charlotte Mecklenburg Library
Charlotte, NC

704-416-0404

mengelbrecht@cmlibrary.org

Treasurer

Christopher Gorsuch

Head, Collection Management Services
LeRoy Collins Leon County Public Library System

treasurer@cosugi.org

Secretary

Chris Magnusson

Regional Librarian
Arrowhead Library System

secretary@cosugi.org

Conference Chair

Pat Beers

ILS Coordinator / System Administrator
Johnson County Library
Kansas

913-602-9761

beersp@jocolibrary.org

Conference Chair-Elect

Rhonda Gould

Executive Director
Walla Walla County Rural Library District

conference-chair-elect@cosugi.org

Enhancements Coordinator

Mike Dawe

Technology Librarian
Senior IT Programmmer Analyst

707-545-0831 x1534

mdawe@sonoma.lib.ca.us

Sig/Rug Liaison

Reina Williams

Associate Dean of University Libraries and Research
University of Dallas

sig-rug@cosugi.org

Membership and Communications Chair

Mark Witteman

Integrated Library Systems Engineer
University of Virginia Library
4105 Lewis & Clark Dr Charlottesville, VA 22911

4349246952

communications@cosugi.org