Enhancement Forum Moderators

Academic Reserves

Vacant

---
---

---

Acquisitions

Myron Mykyta

Technical Services Librarian
LINCC Library Services

503-723-4893

myron@lincc.org

API

Mike Pullin

Systems Librarian
University of North Texas Health Science Center

817-735-2767

mike.pullin@unthsc.edu

BLUEcloud Analytics

Janet Horne

Library Systems Manager
Vancouver Public Library

1-604-331-4075

Janet.horne@vpl.ca

BLUEcloud Cataloging

Sandy Orr

Technical Services Manager
Spokane County Library District

509-893-8219

sorr@scld.org

BLUEcloud Cataloging

Emily Kittelson

Technical Services - Cataloging
Rochester Public Library

507-328-2354

ekittelson@rochester.lib.mn.us

BLUECloud Central

Lynn Bertino

Library Systems Manager
Wake County Public Libraries

919-250-1456

lynn.bertino@wakegov.com

BLUEcloud Mobile

Chanel Wheeler

Programmer/Analyst
Yavapai Library Network

928-442-5741

chanel.wheeler@yavapai.us

Cataloging

Vacant

---
---

Circulation

Teresa Nelson

ILS Administrator
Spokane County Library District

509-893-8455

tnelson@scld.org

Consortia

Mandy Fleming

ILS & Technical Services Manager
Southern Tier Library System

(607) 962-3141

fleminga@stls.org

Enterprise, BLUEcloud PAC, eResource Central

Tyler Irvin

Technology Support Librarian
SELCO (Southeastern Libraries Cooperating)

507-288-5513

tirvin@selco.info

Horizon

Sheri Darrough

Application Specialist II
Stanislaus County Library

209-558-4549

darrough@scfl.lib.ca.us

Horizon

Michèle Huie

Systems Librarian
Santa Clara County Library District

408-293-2326 x 3083

MobileCirc

Melissa Klein

ILS Specialist
Winnefox Library System

920-236-5230

klein@winnefox.org

Serials

Vacant

--
--

Symphony System Administration

Judi Rudisill

Technology Services
Virginia Beach Public Library

757-385-0175

Web Services

Chris Wymer

Librarian III – Associate System Administrator
San Joaquin Valley Library System

559-600-6256

Christopher.Wymer@SJVLS.ORG