Enhancement Forum Moderators

BLUEcloud Analytics

Heather Lubchansky

IT Technician/Systems Administrator
Sussex County Library System

chair@cosugi.org

BLUECloud Central

Lynn Bertino

Library Systems Manager
Wake County Public Libraries

919-250-1456

lynn.bertino@wakegov.com

BLUEcloud Circulation | BLUEcloud Staff Clients

Kay Dunker

Systems Librarian
Valley Library Consortium

k.dunker@valleylibrary.org

BLUEcloud Course Lists

Lorenzo Ortiz Jimenez

Systems Librarian
European University Institute

Lorenzo.Ortiz@EUI.EU

BLUEcloud Course Lists

Melissa Airoldi

Library System Administrator
Austin Community College District

airoldi@austincc.edu

BLUEcloud Mobile

Kara Roberts

Assistant Director
Starkville Public Library

kara@starkville.lib.ms.us

Enterprise

Rauno Saarinen

eResources & Discovery Specialist, Information Technology
Sonoma County Library

enhancements@cosugi.org

eResource Central

Ping Liu

Systems Librarian
Harris County Public Library

ping.liu@hcpl.net

Horizon

Sheri Darrough

Application Specialist II
Stanislaus County Library

209-558-4549

darrough@scfl.lib.ca.us

Horizon

Michèle Huie

Systems Librarian
Santa Clara County Library District

408-293-2326 x 3083

Mobile Staff

Melissa Klein

ILS Specialist
Winnefox Library System

920-236-5230

klein@winnefox.org

Symphony

Linda Klimczyk

IT Manager
Penn State University Libraries

1-814-865-5655

sig-rug@cosugi.org

Web Services | Symphony Web

Mark Witteman

Integrated Library Systems Engineer
University of Virginia Library

1-924-434-6952

communications@cosugi.org