Enhancement Forum Moderators

BLUEcloud Analytics

John Pas

Library Systems and Applications Analyst
IT/CLEVNET

216 902-4952 x1

john@clevnet.org

BLUEcloud Cataloging

Emily Kittelson

Technical Services - Cataloging
Rochester Public Library

507-328-2354

ekittelson@rochester.lib.mn.us

BLUEcloud Cataloging

Sandy Orr

Technical Services Manager
Spokane County Library District

509-893-8219

sorr@scld.org

BLUECloud Central

Lynn Bertino

Library Systems Manager
Wake County Public Libraries

919-250-1456

lynn.bertino@wakegov.com

BLUEcloud Mobile

Chanel Wheeler

Programmer/Analyst
Yavapai Library Network

928-442-5741

chanel.wheeler@yavapai.us

Enterprise

Rauno Saarinen

eResources & Discovery Specialist, Information Technology
Sonoma County Library

707.978.1511

rsaarinen@sonomalibrary.org

Horizon

Michèle Huie

Systems Librarian
Santa Clara County Library District

408-293-2326 x 3083

Horizon

Sheri Darrough

Application Specialist II
Stanislaus County Library

209-558-4549

darrough@scfl.lib.ca.us

MobileCirc

Melissa Klein

ILS Specialist
Winnefox Library System

920-236-5230

klein@winnefox.org

Symphony

Judi Rudisill

Technology Services
Virginia Beach Public Library

757-385-0175

Symphony

Myron Mykyta

Technical Services Librarian
LINCC Library Services

503-723-4893

myron@lincc.org

Symphony

Teresa Nelson

ILS Administrator
Spokane County Library District

509-893-8455

tnelson@scld.org

Web Services

Chris Wymer

Librarian III – Associate System Administrator
San Joaquin Valley Library System

559-600-6256

Christopher.Wymer@SJVLS.ORG