Enhancement Forum Moderators

Academic Reserves

Sarah Seestone

Assistant Head, Access Services & Circulation Systems Analyst
Stanford University

650-725-1164

seestone@stanford.edu

Acquisitions

Lara Paglinawan

Technical Services Librarian
Orange Public Library & History Center

(03) 6165 5555

lpaglinawan@cityoforange.org

API

Mike Pullin

Systems Librarian
University of North Texas Health Science Center

817-735-2767

mike.pullin@unthsc.edu

BLUEcloud Cataloging

Emily Kittelson

Technical Services - Cataloging
Rochester Public Library

507-328-2354

ekittelson@rochester.lib.mn.us

BLUEcloud Cataloging

Sandy Orr

Technical Services Manager
Spokane County Library District

509-893-8219

sorr@scld.org

BLUECloud Central

Lynn Bertino

Library Systems Manager
Wake County Public Libraries

919-250-1456

lynn.bertino@wakegov.com

BLUEcloud Mobile

Chanel Wheeler

Programmer/Analyst
Yavapai Library Network

928-442-5741

chanel.wheeler@yavapai.us

Cataloging

Janelle Zetty

Head of Cataloging
University of Louisiana at Lafayette

(337) 482-6033

janelle.zetty@louisiana.edu

Circulation

Teresa Nelson

ILS Administrator
Spokane County Library District

509-893-8455

tnelson@scld.org

Consortia

Mandy Fleming

ILS & Technical Services Manager
Southern Tier Library System

(607) 962-3141

fleminga@stls.org

Enterprise, BLUEcloud PAC, eResource Central

Tyler Irvin

Technology Support Librarian
SELCO (Southeastern Libraries Cooperating)

507-288-5513

tirvin@selco.info

Horizon

Michèle Huie

Systems Librarian
Santa Clara County Library District

408-293-2326 x 3083

Horizon

Sheri Darrough

Application Specialist II
Stanislaus County Library

209-558-4549

darrough@scfl.lib.ca.us

MobileCirc

Melissa Klein

ILS Specialist
Winnefox Library System

920-236-5230

klein@winnefox.org

Serials

Lee Richards

Senior ILS Software Engineer
Brigham Young University

(801)422-7688

lee.richards@byu.edu

Web Services

Chris Wymer

Librarian III – Associate System Administrator
San Joaquin Valley Library System

559-600-6256

Christopher.Wymer@SJVLS.ORG